Virtual Employee Wellness with Yoga, Meditation & Fitness Sessions | Online Stress Management Workshops
Virtual Employee Wellness with Yoga, Meditation & Fitness Sessions | Online Stress Management Workshops
Cart 0

Corporate Member Benefits

Welcome to the Love + Asana member community

We are so glad you're here!

Being a member of our virtual wellness studio gives you access to:

  • Free monthly community classes
  • One free month of Love +Asana On-Demand to practice yoga and meditation on your own in between live sessions (new app!)
  • Discounts and more!

Bookmark this page so you stay up-to-date on the latest info!

 


*OCTOBER* BETTER SLEEP CHALLENGE


Free to all corporate members!
One month of tips and tricks for better sleep and overall wellness.
Weekly giveaways and 3 grand prize packages.
LEARN MORE HERE


FREE LOVE + ASANA COMMUNITY CLASSES

Yin Yoga: Spine
October 13 at 1pm MDT / 3pm ET
30 minutes | Instructor: Tiffany | Live on Zoom | Free for members
Replay will be available in the on-demand membership (sign up for your free month here and use code TRIAL)
Must RSVP here by 10/12
*Props suggested: blanket/thick towel, block (if you need props, scroll down for your yoga merch discount code)

Get with Gratitude: 6-Week Series
Starts October 19 --- Wednesdays at 6pm ET
30 minutes | Instructor: Tiffany | Live on Zoom | Free for members
Must RSVP here by 10/18 with code HAPPY

Each week, our gratitude group will:
  • Check in to see how your journaling habit is going
  • Get a chance to ask questions and receive tips on successful habit-building
  • Discuss positive effects of a gratitude practice
  • Have time to journal during our session so you're guaranteed to do it that day
  • Experience a guided meditation to help tune into gratitude & mentally reset
  • Commit to your journaling habit with the support of your instructors & group
Purchase your gratitude journal here on Amazon. One journal will get you through 4 weeks.


Yoga for Seasonal Affective Disorder *CORPORATE MEMBER EXCLUSIVE*

October 25 at 1:30pm MDT / 3:30pm ET
30 minutes | Instructor: Erin | Live on Zoom | Free for members
Must RSVP here by 10/24
*Please note that this is not about diagnosing and/or treating S.A.D.

Gemstone Sale with Erin *CORPORATE MEMBER EXCLUSIVE*
November 3 at 4pm MDT / 6pm ET
30 minutes | Live on Zoom | 20% OFF everything purchased during event
Must RSVP here by 11/2

Meditation Grieving Loved Ones *CORPORATE MEMBER EXCLUSIVE*
November 10 at 6pm MDT / 8pm ET
30 minutes | Instructor: Erin | Live on Zoom | NO REPLAY | Free for members
Must RSVP here by 11/9

Remember Your Tools Amidst Chaos
November 17 at 3:30pm MDT / 5:30pm ET
30 minutes | Instructor: Erin | Live on Zoom | Free for members
Must RSVP here by 11/16

Mental Health Habits in Relationships
December 8 at 1pm MDT / 3pm ET
30 minutes | Instructor: Erin | Live on Zoom | Free for members
Must RSVP here by 12/7

Flow into the New Year
December 22 at 10:30am MDT / 12:30pm ET
30 minutes | Instructor: Tiffany | Live on Zoom | Free for members
Replay will be available in the on-demand membership (sign up for your free month here and use code TRIAL)
Must RSVP here by 12/21

 

FREE MONTH OF LOVE + ASANA
ON-DEMAND

All of your employees are eligible for this benefit! Each employee may sign up here and click "Apply Promo Code" to use code TRIAL at checkout for one free month.

Check out my on-demand videos below and start your FREE trial month to make yoga one of your healthy habits :) There's a free app that you can download to practice on any device!

 


Details:

You will receive one free month of access to my full on-demand video library of stretch breaks, flows, audio meditations and more!

If you wish to continue after the trial period, the price is $9.99/month. No contract. Cancel anytime.

Love + Asana On-Demand is hosted through Momence. You will have access to your membership on that platform. They also have a free app you can download from Apple or Google Play to practice on any device!


MEMBER DISCOUNTS

Get 40% off all props and shirts including Tiffany's newest design, Calm in Chaos!
Shop here and use code CALM40 at checkout

 

 



Get 15% off any gemstones and jewelry at HK with code 15%HKGIFT at checkout!

View all of Erin's ethically-sourced, high-vibe gemstones here
Not valid on any sale items. If you do add sale items to the cart and use the code, you will be invoiced for the difference...so don't do that ;)

 

 

 

MORE TO COME SO STAY TUNED!
Questions about your membership? Suggestions for more member perks?
Contact Tiffany at loveandasana@gmail.com
More ways to connect with me
Instagram @loveandasana
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out