Single Class (Live on Zoom)

Regular price $10.00 $0.00

Join me for quick yoga breaks during the day! My online yoga classes will release tension in your body and mind with meditations, gentle stretches and myofascial release.  View the current schedule below. You'll receive a Zoom link after purchasing your ticket.

February Class Schedule:

Tuesdays
11am PT/12pm MT - Stretch Break Neck & Shoulders (15 min)
11:30am PT/12:30pm MT  - Relax & Focus Meditation (15 min)
1:30pm PT/2:30pm MT - Relax & Breathe (15 min) --- every other Tuesday - Feb 2 & Feb 16

Wednesdays
9am PT/10am MT - Stretch Break Neck & Shoulders (15 min)
11am PT/12pm MT - Myofascial Release Hips & Legs (20 min)
1:30pm PT/2:30pm MT - Relax & Focus Meditation (15 min)

Thursdays
8am PT/9am MT - Relax & Breathe (15 min)
11am PT/12pm MT - Stretch Break Back & Hips (15 min)
5:30pm PT/6:30pm MT - Release the Day Meditation (15 min)

Fridays
7:30am PT/8:30am MT - Myofascial Release Hips & Legs (20 min)
8am PT/9am MT - Mantra Meditation (15 min)


 

Must RSVP in advance. Classes without any registrations 48 hours prior to class will be canceled. Individual classes are $10 or purchase a monthly membership for $84. No refunds.

***YOU MUST FILL OUT A WAIVER PRIOR TO YOUR FIRST MOVEMENT CLASS WITH ME. REVIEW AND SUBMIT YOUR WAIVER HERE

You can also purchase a membership which includes unlimited access to ALL of my virtual classes for $84/month. Sign up for a membership HERE

It's not just classes! Your membership includes the below:

-Unlimited Yoga & Meditation Classes Live on Zoom
-On-Demand Video Classes
-Yoga Pose, Breathing and Meditation Tutorial Library
-30% Off Individual One-on-One Yoga Programs
-Discounts on Yoga Props and Apparel

Interested in adding my classes to your corporate wellness program? Learn more about the Love + Asana corporate membership here. One monthly price covers all of your employees!

 

CLASS DESCRIPTIONS

Relax & Breathe
Guided progressive relaxation to ease away tension in the body, followed by guided breathing techniques to decrease stress.

Release the Day Meditation
Let go of your worries and stress from the day with this guided meditation. Feel lighter and refreshed so you can fall asleep at ease.

Stretch Break: Neck & Shoulders

Gentle stretches for your neck and shoulders to release tension for a more relaxed day!

Relax & Focus Meditation

Quick meditation to calm stress & anxiety with guided visualizations and breathing techniques. Leave feeling refreshed and centered!

Myofascial Release for Hips & Legs

Release tension in your hips and legs with a series of techniques to relax the connective tissue using pressure from your body weight and props. Myofascial release can be helpful for improved range of motion from issues such as scar tissue, trigger points and muscle tension.
*You will need a block and 2 myofascial balls for class. Don't have any? 
Purchase them here

Stretch Break: Back & Hips

Gentle stretches for your back and hips to release tension for a more relaxed day!

Mantra Meditation
Relax into the zone by repeating one word or phrase (AKA affirmation) silently to yourself. Decreases stress and draws your mind into the present moment. I'll offer a mantra for each class, but you can always choose anything else that resonates with you - especially if you have a word or phrase for the year.


Share this Product

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out